Lyrics

Hi :D I'm planning on painting some AnCo lyrics on my wall sometime soon and I can't decide which lyrics to paint on there. Any suggestions? I have a few ideas but i dunno.

Comments

• ohmygodtherearesomanypossibilities
  • what are you planning the feels of the mural to be? empowering, schizophrenic, angry, wistful, jaded/cynical? are there going to be picktures w/ the words?
  • No pictures, i'm not very good at painting so im just gonna stick to words. and i suppose just some good lyrics that would be something i don't want to forget. empowering i suppose. im thinking maybe something from peacebone but i dont know, there really are so many possibilities :O
  • If i could just leave me body for the night Up on the ceiling directly above your pillow
  • edited April 2013
    What are you gonna do? Go into the forest Until i cant remember my name Gonna come back and things will be different Gonna bring back some stories and games
  • Yo narnia do ac even do jaded/cynical?
  • Sorry for quadruple post I think the peacebone idea is good. "An obsession with the past is like a dead fly" is always a good thing to keep in mind!
  • i saw a ghost in the park wooing girls with cakes
  • edited April 2013
    she ran out in nature "someday" are u also frightened i dont really care for the obviously inspirational AC lyrics i wish they were even weirder tbh edit: didnt see your second post, these lyrics are awful for that haha
  • kind of yeah, ves, but not in the literal like taking back sunday emo-punk sense of jaded/cynical, a more sophisticated and not being able to trust others definition. a (weak) example: "are my friend still half-right?".