Where's the Sweet Road?

edited March 2011 in Animal Tracks
Does anyone know of any good videos of Animal Collective playing Sweet Road or really anything off of their Sung Tongs album (acoustic preferably)? What's YOUR favorite song off of Sung Tongs and why? And also, I am very new to this cite but I am extremely into Animal Collective. How does one change their picture and quote? Does Avey/Panda/Geo/Deakin look at this cite?? Sorry about that. I think every sentence I just wrote was a question. Forgive me.

Comments

• Hi there. <!-- m --><a class="postlink" href="http://www.bansheebeat.com/ac.html">http://www.bansheebeat.com/ac.html</a><!-- m --> There's a ton of live recordings here, with a lot from Sung Tongs. I don't know about any Sweet Road recordings though, sorry. My favorite Sung Tongs song is probably We Tigers because it just has a crazy raw energy to it that I love. Actually, any AnCo song with that kind of energy is great. Here's an awesome live version of We Tigers if you're interested <!-- m --><a class="postlink" href=""> m --> I don't think Avey, Panda, Geo, or Deakin look at this site, sorry haha. But sonic boom, the guy who's remixing Tomboy, comes on here sometimes. To change your picture and signature, just go to User Control Panel up above and change your settings in avatar and signature.
  • i love how wild some of the sung tongs songs can get live... we tigers and kids on golly day esp! list of STongs i saw live: LEAF HOUSE WHO COULD WIN A GRABBIT KIDS ON HOLIDAY WE TIGERS that's it! ... sadly not winter's glove [heart achingly beautiful version they did early 09!] ... they should bust out sweet road / college for a quick ONE TWO punch! imagine a spazzed out punky 3min long visiting friends live! haha! whaddit i done hyper-electro blursion!